Contacts Restaurant Venues - Liberty Entertainment Group

RESTAURANT VENUES

Liberty Group’s restaurant properties are perfect for intimate groups and are even available for full venue buy-outs.

Graylin Thorne
Sales and Events Manager
Email: graylin.thorne@libertygroup.com
T: 416.214.0157

Simon Macrae
General Manager
info@bluebloodsteakhouse.com
416.353.4647

Kimberly Gaudet
Events Coordinator
Email: kimberly@cibowinebar.com
T: 416.504.3939 x 122
Alexandra Poce
Sales & Events Coordinator
Email: alexandra@cibowinebar.com
T: 416.925.0016 x 102
Alexandra Pisano
Sales and Events Coordinator
Email: alex@cibowinebar.com
T: 416.925.2143 x 112

Sales & Event Coordinator
event@spiceroute.ca
416.849.1808

Paulina Arango
Sales and Event Coordinator
paulina@cibowinebar.com
305.680.6379

RESTAURANT VENUES

Liberty Group’s restaurant properties are perfect for intimate groups and are even available for full venue buy-outs.

Graylin Thorne
Sales and Events Manager
Email: graylin.thorne@libertygroup.com
T: 416.214.0157

Simon Macrae
General Manager
info@bluebloodsteakhouse.com
416.353.4647

Kimberly Gaudet
Events Coordinator
Email: kimberly@cibowinebar.com
T: 416.504.3939 x 122

Alexandra Poce
Sales & Events Coordinator
Email: alexandra@cibowinebar.com
T: 416.925.0016 x 102

Alexandra Pisano
Sales and Events Coordinator
Email: alex@cibowinebar.com
T: 416.925.2143 x 112

Grace Morgan
Sales & Event Coordinator
grace.morgan@libertygroup.com
416.702.7495

Paulina Arango
Sales and Event Coordinator
paulina@cibowinebar.com   
305.680.6379

© 2018 Liberty Entertainment Group | 25 British Columbia Road (Exhibition Place) Toronto | 416.542.3789 | info@libertygroup.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AODA Policy

© 2018 Liberty Entertainment Group | 25 British Columbia Road (Exhibition Place) Toronto | 416.542.3789 | info@libertygroup.com | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | AODA Policy

Join our mailing list to recive updates and offers from Liberty Entertainment Group

You have Successfully Subscribed!